ALERT

People search results may not give full user list for core and searches for users may not show. Agilent R&D is investigating as an urgent issue and updates can be found by clicking on 'Help' at the top right of your account page and on the Issue Tracking panel.



Seattle Children's Research Institute offers a number of core laboratories and services. These cores provide our scientists access to state-of-the-art instrumentation and technical services and are administered through a centralized department responsible for ensuring that services are affordable, convenient and efficient.

iLab Cores at Seattle Children's Research Institute

Core Name Primary Contact Email Phone Number/Ext
ABSL-3/BSL-3 Lab Reiling Liao reiling.liao@seattlechildrens.org (206) 884-3186
Acti-Core Tonya Palermo tonya.palermo@seattlechildrens.org 206-884-4208
Cystic Fibrosis Isolate Core
Flow Cytometry Core Gene Hess gene.hess@seattlechildrens.org 206.884.7382
Insectary Tess Seltzer Tess.Seltzer@seattlechildrens.org O: (206) 884-3127 C: (650) 464-2001
Investigational Drug Service Core (IDS) IDS Staff IDS@seattlechildrens.org 206-987-4031
On-Site Supply Core (OSS)
Pediatric Clinical Research Center (PCRC) Jodi Smith jodi.smith@seattlechildrens.org (206) 987-2524
Preclinical Imaging Core OAC Preclinical Imaging Core OACImagingCore@seattlechildrens.org
Radiology Clinical Research Imaging Core (RCRIC) RCRIC Staff radiologyresearch@seattlechildrens.org
Research Coordinator Core (RCC) tina allen tina.allen@seattlechildrens.org 425-213-4585
Research Informatics Marc Carlson marc.carlson@seattlechildrens.org (206) 884-1586
Research Lab Services (RLS) RLS Staff researchlabservices@seattlechildrens.org (206) 987-1875
Research Operations Core Derek Colyn derek.colyn@seattlechildrens.org 206.884.1304
Seattle Children's Core for Biomedical Statistics (CCBS)
Therapeutic Cell Production Core (TCPC)
Search
Clear