ALERT

Alert: Users running reports may encounter an error, when filtering the date field by Billing Date, after the iLab US server migration. Agilent Engineers are working to resolve as soon as possible. In the meantime, users can try reducing the date range of these reports (eg. 1-2 month intervals), to load them.

Status of this issue can be tracked on the iLab Issue Tracker, when you click on Help at the top right of your iLab account > under North American iLab Sites (except Canada, DFCI and Stanford) > (OPEN) Reporting by "Billing Date" Date Field Filter Not Loading.



Seattle Children's Research Institute offers a number of core laboratories and services. These cores provide our scientists access to state-of-the-art instrumentation and technical services and are administered through a centralized department responsible for ensuring that services are affordable, convenient and efficient.

iLab Cores at Seattle Children's Research Institute

Core Name Primary Contact Email Phone Number/Ext
ABSL-3/BSL-3 Lab Reiling Liao reiling.liao@seattlechildrens.org (206) 884-3186
Acti-Core Tonya Palermo tonya.palermo@seattlechildrens.org 206-884-4208
Cystic Fibrosis Isolate Core
Flow Cytometry Core Gene Hess gene.hess@seattlechildrens.org 206.884.7382
Insectary Tess Seltzer Tess.Seltzer@seattlechildrens.org O: (206) 884-3127 C: (650) 464-2001
Investigational Drug Service Core (IDS) IDS Staff IDS@seattlechildrens.org 206-987-4031
On-Site Supply Core (OSS)
Pediatric Clinical Research Center (PCRC) Jodi Smith jodi.smith@seattlechildrens.org (206) 987-2524
Radiology Clinical Research Imaging Core (RCRIC) RCRIC Staff radiologyresearch@seattlechildrens.org
Research Coordinator Core (RCC) tina allen tina.allen@seattlechildrens.org 425-213-4585
Research Informatics Marc Carlson marc.carlson@seattlechildrens.org (206) 884-1586
Research Lab Services (RLS) RLS Staff researchlabservices@seattlechildrens.org (206) 987-1875
Research Operations Core Derek Colyn derek.colyn@seattlechildrens.org 206.884.1304
Seattle Children's Core for Biomedical Statistics (CCBS)
Therapeutic Cell Production Core (TCPC)
Search
Clear