ALERT

In Observance of U.S. holiday, Thanksgiving, Agilent Cross Lab/ iLab Operations Software will be closed during U.S. hours on Thursday November 22nd and Friday November 23rd, 2018. EU and APAC support coverage will remain open during this time. We will resume U.S. support hours on Monday November 26th, 2018. For urgent matters, please add "Urgent" to the ticket/ email subject or press "1", when prompted, to escalate a call on the iLab Support phone and we will prioritize those requests first.

Scrilogo.1


Seattle Children's Research Institute offers a number of core laboratories and services. These cores provide our scientists access to state-of-the-art instrumentation and technical services and are administered through a centralized department responsible for ensuring that services are affordable, convenient and efficient.

iLab Cores at Seattle Children's Research Institute

Core Name Primary Contact Email Phone Number/Ext
Acti-Core Tonya Palermo tonya.palermo@seattlechildrens.org 206-884-4208
Biostatistics, Epidemiology, Econometrics and Programming (BEEP) Core
Cystic Fibrosis Isolate Core
Flow Cytometry Core Gene Hess gene.hess@seattlechildrens.org 206.884.7382
Glassware Core Kim Young
Investigational Drug Service Core (IDS) IDS Staff IDS@seattlechildrens.org 206-987-4031
Monitor Core Robert Johnson robert.johnson@seattlechildrens.org 206-987-3084
On-Site Supply Core (OSS)
Pediatric Clinical Research Center (PCRC) Gloria Venegas gloria.venegas@seattlechildrens.org (206)884-0596
Postage Core Derek Colyn derek.colyn@seattlechildrens.org 206.884.1304
Radiology Clinical Research Imaging Core (RCRIC) RCRIC Staff radiologyresearch@seattlechildrens.org
Research Coordinator Core (RCC) Tasha B, Murphy, Ph.D. tasha.murphy@seattlechildrens.org 206-987-5862
Research Lab Services (RLS) RLS Staff researchlabservices@seattlechildrens.org (206) 987-1875
Seattle Children's Core for Biomedical Statistics (CCBS)
Small ANimal Tomographic Analysis (SANTA) Core
Therapeutic Cell Production Core (TCPC)
Search
Clear